Quelle note donneriez-vous à cette entreprise?
L5-601 Broadway W, Vancouver BC V5Z 4C2
Itinéraire »

Modes de paiement:

  • Comptant
  • Interac
  • Visa
  • Mastercard

Heures d'ouverture

Lundi
Mardi
Mercredi
Jeudi
Vendredi
Samedi

Procédures

  • Vaccination,

Langues parlées

  • Anglais,

Évaluations et commentaires

Me recommanderiez-vous cette entreprise?

Vos amis connaissent peut-être ce marchand? Partagez cette page sur Facebook et découvrez ce qu'ils en pensent!

Quelle note donneriez-vous à cette entreprise?
  • Service: 4/5
Trier par:
Langue:
Pusheen
Par

Better late than never?

I found out about this place through a facebook post. Wish I knew about this place earlier because I ALWAYS get sick when I travel. My family doctor was never helpful and probably didn't know about this place either. Better late than never I guess. The staff was friendly and everything was done quick.

Service: 4/5
Vous êtes le proprio? Répondez!
SCostello
Par

Very pleasant experience

Came here as my travel agent recommended it. Glad I did! Quick service and friendly staff. I liked how I got babied with a juice box and lollipop at the end. Oh! And I took a picture of their sand collection! Very neat.

Service: 5/5
Vous êtes le proprio? Répondez!
tess33
Par

Travel Medical Services

Great staff -- very friendly! I came to the satellite clinic in Richmond offered on Thursday evenings and I've been to the main clinic on Broadway as well. Consult was informative and I got everything I needed promptly (yellow fever vaccine, malaria prescriptions, etc.)

Service: 5/5
Vous êtes le proprio? Répondez!
Claire A
Par

DO NOT MAKE AN APPOINTMENT AT THIS CLINIC!!!!

I just came back from this travel clinic, and I wish I had just made an appointment with a nurse (no charge) to deliver the vaccines that I wanted. Their receptionist lured me in by making me feel ill-prepared should I not take advantage of their "highly trained doctors" and "up to date information" and tomes of maps and so on... The fact is that Dr. Salzman was snide, didn't know any more than I did (in fact I knew more - since you can find all the info you need on the centre for disease control website) and was very quick to make me feel like I was being irresponsible if I should decide not to take certain vaccines or medications. He actually said that "the point of anti-malaria medication is to NOT get malaria" (very snidely insinuating that to not take it would be a poor health choice) and he said all this without even CONSULTING a map. I had to ask him to look. Don't waste your time and money.

Service: 1/5
Vous êtes le proprio? Répondez!

11 février 2013

Hi Musicmaam, We are sorry that you were not happy with the consult you had with our doctor. You are welcome to come back and have a second consult free of charge with our director, Dr. Boraston.

Voir plus d'évaluations
Contacter ce marchand