Fermer le menu

Évaluations et commentaires

Aujourd’hui, soutenez votre commerce favori et courez la chance de gagner une carte cadeau de 50$.

Quelle note donneriez-vous à cette entreprise?
    Trier par:
    Kaitlyn D

    Was there yesterd...

    Was there yesterday! They were very patient, as my hair is SUPER thick and took about 5 hours. Turned out AMAZING! I will send everyone there! So glad to have found a hair studio with stylists that know how to make me happy and get me what I want! I highly suggest you try Stuio 55!!

    Vous êtes le proprio? Répondez ou Contactez-nous

    Had a poor experi...

    Had a poor experience at this salon. Came in for highlights and there is no difference in my hair. You can't see any highlights at all. Although the stylist was very friendly, I did not get what I paid for. Manager got involved and wanted me to pay to get it 'fixed'. Was told that it will get lighter and more noticeable with washing. Did not come in for highlights to have to wait weeks for it to be noticeable. Take your $$ somewhere else

    Vous êtes le proprio? Répondez ou Contactez-nous
    Alaa F

    I went to studio...

    I went to studio55 for the first time to get my hair and makeup done for my wedding. I was very dissapointed with the service I had to pay for. I paid $143 for wedding up do and air brush makeup. To be honest I couldve done a better job by myself. I showed the makeup artist what I wanted and turned out to be nothing like the picture. I kept asking her to borrow the eyeliner to fix up my eye makeup and the airbrush looked nothing like what i was expecting. Overall not satisfied and wont go back again.

    Vous êtes le proprio? Répondez ou Contactez-nous

    3 juin 2015

    We are sorry to hear about your experience, even thought we did facilitate you to have a private area that no men were in at the last moment . Studio 55 consists of 12 stylists you had one that you were not satisfied with. Its unfortunate that you paint the whole salon that way. Next time you are somewhere and are not satisfied bring your concerns to the owner or manager as they, I'm sure will provide you with other options.

    Voir plus d'évaluations
    Contactez ce marchand
    Inscrivez-vous à l'infolettre PJ