Localisation
Information
Évaluations
Détails

Langues parlées

  • Anglais,
Localisation
1277 Trans Canada Hwy, Sorrento BC V0E 2W0
Information utile

Heures d'ouverture *Horaire des Fêtes

Lundi
Mardi
Mercredi
Jeudi
Vendredi
Samedi
Vérifier avec le marchand

Modes de paiement:

Évaluations et commentaires - Copper Island Pub

Quelle note donneriez-vous à cette entreprise?
2.3/5
  • Excellent
  • Très bien
  • Bien
  • Faible
  • Mauvais
1
0
0
0
2
    relevance:
    Langue:
    kpar9222
    Par

    Worst place for customer service..The waiteresses will see you and will start mocking about you..doesnt matter if you are customer...they need to learn basic manners alongwith customer service

    Vous êtes le proprio? Répondez ou Contactez PJ
    Doug W
    Par

    This pub is the worst place have ever been. Stopped in for dinner tonight on Wednesday wing night. We ordered 3 pounds of wings as our appetizers. We also ordered 1 pop and 2 ices teas. She brought 2 waters and a pop saying are diet coke sucks here we are sorry. We asked to turn fireplace on. She snapped saying winter is over we don't need it on. Just over a hour goes by and we still haven't got our wings. Wing night is also supossed to be a good deal like 30 cents a wing not 3 dollars off what

    Vous êtes le proprio? Répondez ou Contactez PJ
    Ginger M
    Par

    Not just a great ...

    Not just a great neighbourhood pub, but they also serve excellent indian food as well as the usual pub selections. yum yum

    Vous êtes le proprio? Répondez ou Contactez PJ

    Me recommanderiez-vous cette entreprise?

    Vos amis connaissent peut-être cette entreprise? Partagez cette page sur Facebook et découvrez ce qu'ils en pensent!

    Contactez cette entreprise
    Fermer le menu