Quelle note donneriez-vous à cette entreprise?
103-1740 Island Hwy, Victoria BC V9B 1H8
Itinéraire »

Modes de paiement:

  • Chèque
  • Comptant
  • Interac
  • Mastercard
  • Visa

Heures d'ouverture

Lundi
Mardi
Mercredi
Jeudi
Vendredi
Samedi

Marques disponibles

  • Lg,

Langues parlées

  • Anglais,

Évaluations et commentaires - SSL Sound Solutions

Me recommanderiez-vous cette entreprise?

Vos amis connaissent peut-être ce marchand? Partagez cette page sur Facebook et découvrez ce qu'ils en pensent!

Quelle note donneriez-vous à cette entreprise?
    Trier par:
    Langue:
    Dustin H
    Par

    Dont waste your time... told theres warrenty but if you actually call the companies there is no warrenty its done through sound solutions... and getting any kind of warrenty out of them is world war 3 in its own... it should never be this way highly not recommended top end products break within 3 months and again no warrenty even when told otherwise

    Vous êtes le proprio? Répondez ou Contactez PJ

    Réponse du marchand 10 août 2017

    Thank you for your feedback. All products sold by our shop have manufacturers warranty. Some warranties are more strict than others. The product you had issue with has a full one year warranty from date of purchase if installed by an Authorized dealer or if installed by a certified Installer. It has a 90 day warranty if you install by yourself. Unfortunately, you did not qualify for any of their criteria. I have contacted the manufacturer and they are willing to help. Please give us a call.

    rayego
    Par

    I don't believe that the other ratings for this company can be legitimate based on my experience. The work was never completed and I was never refunded for the overcharge as agreed. My emails and phone calls go unanswered.

    Vous êtes le proprio? Répondez ou Contactez PJ

    Réponse du marchand 10 août 2017

    Thank you for your feedback. We certainly try our best to keep in touch with all clients. we had an scheduled appointment for you and your last minute email to us was to cancel the appointment due to, you wanting to leave house for food. The overage was caused by a cheque you wrote from a USA account and we had no control over it, your refund was to be applied to the next invoice as mutually agreed. We understand you are only in town once in a while and we'll do our best to accommodate you.

    ruby l
    Par

    Great service. Tested with quality products. Generous extensive knowledge about the product you purchased. And they guarantee the integrity of the product and of the maker's responsibility for the repair of replacement of defective parts. 33 years in business. And the old customers keep coming back because of the proven and trusted service. The existing consumers that patronizing the company continues to recommend their friends and acquaintances who need their services.

    Vous êtes le proprio? Répondez ou Contactez PJ
    Dan S
    Par

    The best products...

    The best products, the staff is always friendly and knowledgeable, install has always been done quickly and properly. Great prices! If you know anything about stereos , you'll go here! If you don't know anything about stereos, you should go here and let them teach you something! Not on commission so they take time finding exactly what you are looking for.

    Vous êtes le proprio? Répondez ou Contactez PJ
    Jordan N
    Par

    Sound Solutions i...

    Sound Solutions is the absolute best place in Victoria B.C. to get any audio, whether it be home , car , RV or boat. this place is top notch . great service and friendly, knowledgeable staff . They also host amazing sound competitions . If you go any where for your audio needs , make SURE it is sound solutions!

    Vous êtes le proprio? Répondez ou Contactez PJ
    Contactez ce marchand
    Fermer le menu
    Inscrivez-vous à l'infolettre PJ