Barrier Sciences Group

5/5
Localisation
Information
Évaluations
Détails
Détails et description

Produits et services

  • Vérification de consommation d'énergie domestique,

Langues parlées

  • Anglais,
Information utile

Heures d'ouverture *Horaire des Fêtes

Lundi
Mardi
Mercredi
Jeudi
Vendredi
Vérifier avec le marchand

Modes de paiement:

Évaluations et commentaires - Barrier Sciences Group

Quelle note donneriez-vous à cette entreprise?
5/5
  • Excellent
  • Très bien
  • Bien
  • Faible
  • Mauvais
38
3
0
0
0
    relevance:
    Langue:
    pingkang
    Par

    Great company to deal with. Lou answered all my emails quickly and worked around our schedule to do a home energy audit. Would definitely recommend.

    Vous êtes le proprio? Répondez ou Contactez PJ

    Réponse d'entreprise 13 janvier 2020

    Thank you for the review! We are glad Lou was so helpful with your energy needs!

    ronm8764
    Par

    Only complaint would be that I never got a report of what was the score after the improvements were made. Other then that was very impressed with the job done

    Vous êtes le proprio? Répondez ou Contactez PJ

    Réponse d'entreprise 3 janvier 2020

    Thank you for your review. I'm sorry to hear you didn't receive a final report. You can contact the office or your advisor, and we will gladly get that to you promptly!

    Réponse d'entreprise 3 janvier 2020

    Thank you for your review. I'm sorry to hear you didn't receive a final report. You can contact the office or your advisor, and we will gladly get that to you promptly!

    redm7113
    Par

    I hired Bob with Barrier Sciences Group to perform my energy audit. He did a fantastic job, was on time and curtious. He was knowledgeable and my paperwork and rebates arrived in a timely manner.

    Vous êtes le proprio? Répondez ou Contactez PJ

    Réponse d'entreprise 3 janvier 2020

    Thank you for your review! We are pleased you found Bob and BSG's services helpful. We pride ourselves in having incredibly knowledgeable advisors on our team.

    skin1118
    Par

    what a fantastic company to deal with ! Very professional and efficient - I would recommend to anyone !

    Vous êtes le proprio? Répondez ou Contactez PJ

    Réponse d'entreprise 3 janvier 2020

    Thank you for your review! We truly appreciate your acknowledgement on our services.

    mart1833
    Par

    Did a very thorough audit. Very professional. I thought the report was too technical and a summary in laymans terms would of been helpful.

    Vous êtes le proprio? Répondez ou Contactez PJ

    Réponse d'entreprise 3 janvier 2020

    Thank you for writing a review. I appreciate your feedback about the summary and will pass it along to management.

    sunyuas329562
    Par

    Great company, professional service.

    Vous êtes le proprio? Répondez ou Contactez PJ

    Réponse d'entreprise 3 janvier 2020

    Thank you for your great review! We are happy we could assist you with your home energy needs!

    love6237
    Par

    Tyler Mork is an excellent master inspector/energy advisor. He was prompt, efficient, courteous and quick to reply to messages/emails. I found him highly knowledgeable when it came to all areas of energy conservation. He also provided additional tips and advice; will definitely recommend him and Barrier Sciences Group!!!

    Vous êtes le proprio? Répondez ou Contactez PJ

    Réponse d'entreprise 3 octobre 2019

    Thank you for your great review! We are very pleased you had such a great experience with Tyler and found his vast knowledge so helpful!

    davi3269
    Par

    Great job done, they explained everything and did the job very well and on time.

    Vous êtes le proprio? Répondez ou Contactez PJ

    Réponse d'entreprise 5 septembre 2019

    Thank you for your review! We are pleased you were happy with the services provided.

    jodi9590
    Par

    We were very pleased with the quality of service. We were scheduled in quickly & when Tyler arrived he did a great job of explaining exactly what to expect & gave helpful tips on how to meet the requirements. He was also very polite, tidy & efficient. The whole process went very smoothly. ... I definitely recommend this company! Thanks for a job well done! :)

    Vous êtes le proprio? Répondez ou Contactez PJ

    Réponse d'entreprise 8 août 2019

    Thank you for your review! We are happy to hear Tyler was of great assistance to you. We strive to meet homeowners with all of their requirements in a timely manner.

    lorr0747
    Par

    Dan, who completed our energy audit was extremely professional and knowledgeable. Information provided to us, both verbal and written was very helpful and aided us in determining what upgrades to make to our home to increase its energy efficiency.

    Vous êtes le proprio? Répondez ou Contactez PJ

    Réponse d'entreprise 8 août 2019

    Thank you for your great review! We are happy to hear the information Dan was able to provide to you was of great help in determining your energy upgrades!

    timf1909
    Par

    Worked with two different advisors - one who did the pre-test and another who did the post-test - they were both professional and friendly. They worked very efficiently and were able to answer any questions I had. Overall I thought they did a very good job.

    Vous êtes le proprio? Répondez ou Contactez PJ

    Réponse d'entreprise 7 août 2019

    Thank you for your positive review! We are always delighted to hear of individual experiences and are pleased both of our advisors were able to assist you in your home!

    kevin360
    Par

    Excellent experience dealing with BSG. They were always on time and explained exactly what they were doing. I would certainly use them again for future Reno’s at my house. Kevin

    Vous êtes le proprio? Répondez ou Contactez PJ

    Réponse d'entreprise 25 juillet 2019

    Thank you for your review Kevin! We pride ourselves on having the most knowledgeable and dependable advisors.

    happydayfrances007663
    Par

    Fast return my call and our inspector is professional and nice, he also provided some helpful tips and suggest vendor to us to quote a new furnace. We are very happy with the service. Their price is high but lucky that Union gas pay back some to us.

    Vous êtes le proprio? Répondez ou Contactez PJ

    Réponse d'entreprise 22 juillet 2019

    Thank you for your review! We are pleased our advisor was able to assist you with your home upgrades and suggest an HVAC company for your furance replacement!

    alex1798
    Par

    Excellent service and easy communication. They did an energy assessment of our home and helped us with the Union Gas rebates. Both their visits were very informative and very professional. We received our rebate in a short period of time. We are very happy with the service.

    Vous êtes le proprio? Répondez ou Contactez PJ

    Réponse d'entreprise 3 juillet 2019

    Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased you were satisfied with our services and happy you received your rebate cheque in a short period of time. We are proud of our advisors for their professionalism and expertise!

    mega4099
    Par

    Tyler was our Barrier Sciences Group Specialist. He was an absolute pleasure to work with and was very accommodating for his bookings etc. I highly recommend him and his services. He did an amazing job & was very professional. I cant say enough positive things about him and his service :)

    Vous êtes le proprio? Répondez ou Contactez PJ

    Réponse d'entreprise 26 juin 2019

    Thank you for the wonderful review! We are so glad to hear that Tyler was able to provide you with such an amazing experience! I will be sure to pass this review on to him :)

    Réponse d'entreprise 26 juin 2019

    Thank you for the wonderful review! We are so glad to hear that Tyler was able to provide you with such an amazing experience! I will be sure to pass this review on to him :)

    jvoy8797
    Par

    We contacted Barrier Sciences Group to complete an energy assessment of home, checking for air leakage, prior to insulating our basement. Upon completion of the initial test, they identified where air leakage was occurring, they conducted a secondary air test post insulation install. Both visits they were highly professional, efficient and extremely knowledgeable. We highly recommend BSG!

    Vous êtes le proprio? Répondez ou Contactez PJ

    Réponse d'entreprise 26 juin 2019

    Thank you so much for the feedback! We appreciate your recommendation! :)

    Réponse d'entreprise 26 juin 2019

    Thank you so much for the feedback! We appreciate your recommendation! :)

    Réponse d'entreprise 26 juin 2019

    Thank you so much for the feedback! We appreciate your recommendation! :)

    Réponse d'entreprise 26 juin 2019

    Thank you so much for the feedback! We appreciate your recommendation! :)

    joha8119
    Par

    Our inspector, Bob, was very thorough. He took the time to do a full inspection for our energy audit and provided helpful suggestions as to where to improve to meet our targets. Bob promptly responded to questions and was punctual for appointments. I would highly recommend.

    Vous êtes le proprio? Répondez ou Contactez PJ

    Réponse d'entreprise 26 juin 2019

    We are so glad Bob was able to provide you with outstanding service. I will be sure to pass your feedback along to him! :)

    hock3059
    Par

    Needed to insulate a very old home and they were very helpful in quoting and doing the work as well as helping us to combine our efforts with some new windows to acccess the union gas rebates

    Vous êtes le proprio? Répondez ou Contactez PJ

    Réponse d'entreprise 26 juin 2019

    We are so glad we were able to make the rebate application process as smooth as possible! Thanks so much for the feedback :)

    Réponse d'entreprise 26 juin 2019

    We are so glad we were able to make the rebate application process as smooth as possible! Thanks so much for the feedback :)

    Réponse d'entreprise 26 juin 2019

    We are so glad we were able to make the rebate application process as smooth as possible! Thanks so much for the feedback :)

    wilf7513
    Par

    Excellent service. They were very professional and always on time. I’d recommend them to anybody

    Vous êtes le proprio? Répondez ou Contactez PJ

    Réponse d'entreprise 31 mai 2019

    Thank you for the 5 star review! we truly value your feedback! :)

    Réponse d'entreprise 31 mai 2019

    Thank you for the 5 star review! we truly value your feedback! :)

    cpmcdermott403819
    Par

    Absolutely terrific experience. Easy to set up appointment, professional and trustworthy service. Energy consultants are experienced and informative. Comprehensive material provided about what qualifies for rebates and cheques follow shortly in the mail after Final Inspection performed and report filed with Energy Authority.

    Vous êtes le proprio? Répondez ou Contactez PJ

    Réponse d'entreprise 31 mai 2019

    We are so pleased to hear that you had a positive experience! Thank you so much for the feedback!

    Me recommanderiez-vous cette entreprise?

    Vos amis connaissent peut-être cette entreprise? Partagez cette page sur Facebook et découvrez ce qu'ils en pensent!

    Catégories

    Contactez cette entreprise
    Fermer le menu