Évaluations et commentaires - Glass Mosaic Canada

Me recommanderiez-vous cette entreprise?

Vos amis connaissent peut-être ce marchand? Partagez cette page sur Facebook et découvrez ce qu'ils en pensent!

Quelle note donneriez-vous à cette entreprise?
    Trier par:

    I attended a mosa...

    I attended a mosaic workshop and I gained a lot of knowledge and learned about the different materials available. I was so excited I signed up for a 6 week course and now I consider myself to be a mosaic expert. I have already signed up for their stained glass and jewellery workshop. Thank you Akram and Fadia.

    Vous êtes le proprio? Répondez ou Contactez PJ
    Kim C

    I purchased a cou...

    I purchased a coupon I went to the store was told it was no good I expained I had booked an appt. and was told no you didn't, I then showed him my name in HIS appt book, he was rude, and loud. He then stated material cost would be $79.00 the coupon stated 12-15.00. the owner said he makes no money off these coupons nothing is free in Canada. I had no intention of paying $79.00 to make a piece of glass, and he said fine and started talking to some one else, this is the worst customer service

    Vous êtes le proprio? Répondez ou Contactez PJ

    Réponse du marchand 14 août 2015

    I am sorry to hear that from you, you were confused between stained glass and mosaic, we do not run them in the same time since they are so different, we will never charge you $79 while it is written $12-$15 per person, and i asked you to return the coupon if you are not happy after showing what is written in your own coupon about the material cost, you are welcome to come again with a valid coupon

    Contactez ce marchand
    Fermer le menu
    Inscrivez-vous à l'infolettre PJ